Sick Wish Boise, Idaho

Sick Wish was formed in 2014 by Boise musicians Brett Nelson (Built To Spill), Cory Hentrup (Toy Zoo, Hummingbird of Death), Jonah Nelson (Standing Stupid) and Marty Chase Martin (Sleepy Seeds). Their sound has been described as new wave/post punk

Brett Nelson - Bass, Synthesizer, Vocals

Jonah Nelson - Drums

Craig Macomb: Guitar

Cory Hentrup -
Synthesizer, Vocals
... more


contact / help

Contact Sick Wish

Streaming and
Download help